Hello again

Since I have been on vacation for a while now, it has been quite slow on my blog. I have been a little behind with my reviews.

Because I am reading a lot in German lately I have tried to figure out how to post about it. Two languages in one blog entry are a little difficult to manage. I have to be careful when switching between the two languages.

But since some of the books I read in German are available in English, I have reviewed those in both languages. The same applies to books not published in English. However, those English passages might be a little shorter.

All in all, it is still a work in progress and just because it makes sense to me does not mean it actually makes sense. If there are any problems with my bilingual reviews let me know. Maybe you have a suggestion of what I can do different and better.

CIMG0058

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

