Hello again…

HPIM2300

I am sorry that I have let things slide a bit lately, but due to some family and friends emergencies as well as the obligatory cold that tied me to my bed, I had to put a few things on hold. That included the blog and a lot of reading. For the first time in quite a while I haven’t finished one book in December so far, and I don’t think there will be many. But I have excelled on the audio book front.

Usually I am a train person and I tend to read a lot on the train, but in the last weeks I was lucky enough to borrow my mom’s car for a while (I had to get to a lot of places across Germany in a short amount of time and sometimes it is easier by car than by train), and since reading a book while driving is not the best thing to do, I listened to them. I managed quite a few of them and I will post a little review of them as well as the a review about the few books I managed to read. 🙂

Have a great day and a lovely pre-christmas season.

Leave a Reply

