A Sign of Life!

CIMG5924

I just wanted to let you know that I am still around, but sadly not really great at multitasking. I did get through the winter without a serious cold and now towards spring, I got a nasty little sinus infection that has decided to stay with me. Trying to manage life’s demands :), I was not able to pay equal attention to all parts of life and sadly a few had to be neglected such as this blog. I am not only less than cheerful when I have a cold but also not capable to separate between both languages. The texts that I attempted to write were just a horrible mix of English and German but could not be categorized as either. Dreadful. You have no idea how long it took me to write this. 🙂 I apologize and I will try to get back into some routine fairly quickly. Have a great start into spring time.

2 thoughts on “A Sign of Life!

Leave a Reply

